Home of Building Operating Management & Facility Maintenance Decisions
Insider Reports



Recognizing the Best of the Best in FM Products



The inaugural Vision Awards presented by FacilitiesNet.com spotlight products that anticipate and address the needs of facility, maintenance and engineering managers in institutional and commercial facilities.

Product Categories
(3 winners per category)


Lighting


Grounds


HVAC


Power


Smart Buildings
Technology


Life Safety
& Security

Vision Awards Showcase at NFMT Orlando

All winners featured in the designated Vision Awards Showcase area with a display of the winners profile.

Each awards winner will have an exclusive opportunity to engage with a FacilitiesNet.com editor for a 5-question, promotional interview. Have a one-on-one discussion highlighting the details of your award winning entry.

$895 per Interview


Wednesday

11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
1:00
1:30
2:00
2:30

Thursday

11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
1:00
1:30

Vision Award Winner NFMT Orlando Package

Total Package = $4195
10x10 Booth
Vision Awards Interview

If an awards winner already has a booth secured at NFMT Orlando, take advantage of Vision Awards Spotlight Interview for $695.

COMPANIES A-D, L-P, + NUMERIC
Laurie Vega
laurie.vega@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 482

COMPANIES E–K
Nick Fetek
nick.fetek@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 449

COMPANIES Q–Z
Debbie Hanamann
debbie.hanamann@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 305

Contact Us to Learn More About Sponsoring:

Brian Terry
Facilities Print & Digital Publisher
Northeast Regional Director
brian.terry@tradepress.com
Phone: 414.228.7701 ext. 529

Scott Holverson
Midwest/Western Regional Director
scott.holverson@tradepress.com
Phone: 414.228.7701 ext. 304

Steve Shepherd
South Regional Director
steve.shepherd@tradepressmedia.com
Phone: 414.228.7701 ext. 426